Mini Egg Muffins

This is a perfect way to personalize breakfast for everyone in your family! I did all my egg cups the same because I was low on my variety of ingredients, but you can add whatever toppings you want!

Ingredients:
4 eggs
1/4 cup milk
1/2 tsp salt
1/2 tsp pepper
4 slices of ham, diced
4 scallions, diced
1/4 cup shredded cheddar cheese

Directions:
Spray the wells of 6 muffin holes in your muffin pan with cooking spray.
Preheat your oven to 350.
Whisk together egg, milk, S & P
Pour your egg mixture evenly into the 6 muffin holes.
Add whatever toppings you like!
Bake for 20-25 minutes or until eggs are slightly browned.

20120320-102158.jpg

20120320-175459.jpg

3 thoughts on “Mini Egg Muffins

  1. Has anyone tried to freeze these after cooled and if so how did they reheat? I am trying to stock my freezer with home made breakfast options for the kids.

Leave a comment