1 Year Blog Anniversary

20130121-101836.jpg

Today marks one year since I created lexbake!! I cannot believe that it has already been a year. Last January I was commuting to school and had a lot more time to blog. This year I am living in an apartment at school so I am extremely happy that I can keep the blog alive with my crappy oven and small kitchen that I have!!
I have learned so much in a year and gained so many followers and comments and I never imagined it! I hope that in another year from now my blog keeps growing!
I just want to thank everyone who visits and subscribes to my blog and to my family and friends who help me with my recipes!!!!

I hope all my current followers keep coming back & that I see many new followers to come!

20130121-105126.jpg

4 thoughts on “1 Year Blog Anniversary

Leave a Reply

